Contact Us



Chairperson: Catherine Byrne
Treasurer: Peter Doyle
Secretary: Lorraine Higgins

EPEA Liaison Persons

Ciara Ryan

Life Long Members: Kevin Warner

It was agreed that any member of the EPEA Steering Committee would also sit as a member of the IPEA Executive Committee.

EPEA Webmaster: Deirdre Brennan

You can email us here.